Police Federation

Vote for your National Chair now

Vote for the next National Police Federation Chair

9 March 2022


Members are being invited and encouraged to vote for the next National Police Federation Chair from today.

Three candidates have put themselves forward to stand as the national chair:

Brian Booth

Ché Donald

Steve Hartshorn

Click on the candidate’s name to find out more about what they stand for by reading their election statements.

All PFEW members are eligible to vote and will receive instructions on the process directly to their mailbox.

The closing date for voting is 23.59 on Wednesday 30 March 2022. The individual elected to the role will take up the post from 1 April.

If you are a member and you have any questions about the election process, please contact your local Branch.

Good luck to those standing. 

We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here To use the website as intended please... ACCEPT COOKIES