28 days from today is Mon, 01 April 2024

Hampshire Police Federation

Surgeries

Hampshire Police Federation hold FREE Family Law, Finance, Mortgage & Wills surgeries at our office in Whiteley for our members to attend.

Please click here for address and directions.

 

Please see dates below for each surgery:

 

Eric Robinsons Family Law Surgery

Surgery ran by Samantha Collins of Eric Robinsons Solicitors

To book an appointment please call 02380 278712 or email Sam.Collins@ericrobinson.co.uk

  • Thursday 28th March
  • Friday 26th April
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Thursday 27th June

 

Eric Robinsons Wills & LPA Surgery

Surgery ran by Richard Wallace-Lower of Eric Robinsons Solicitors

To book an appointment please call 02380 278712 or email Richard.Wallace-Lower@ericrobinson.co.uk

  • Thursday 28th March
  • Friday 26th April
  • Thursday 27th June

 

Finance Surgery:

Surgery ran by Rob Heath of 3Nines Financial Planning trading name of Eight Wealth Management Ltd.

To book an appointment please email info@3nines.co.uk or call 01489 555180. 

  • By appointment

 

Keystone Law Family Law Surgeries:

Virtual Surgery ran by Hannah Cornish of Keystone Law

To book an appointment please email hannah.cornish@keystonelaw.co.uk

  • 2024 dates TBC...

 

Police Mutual Mortgage Surgery:

In association with Police Mutual, Tenet Mortgage Solutions are providing Mortgage Advice Clinics.

To book an appointment email naomi.king@tenet.co.uk or call 07816 867286.

  • By appointment

 

Slater & Gordon Family Law Surgery:

Surgery ran by Georgina Chase of Slater & Gordon.

To book an appointment please email Georgina.Chase@slatergordon.co.uk or call 0330 995 5261.

  • 2024 dates to be confirmed...

 

Uniform Mortgages Surgery:

Surgery ran by Mustafa Nurettin of Uniform Mortgages Ltd.

To book an appointment email info@uniformmortgages.co.uk or call 01767 316626.

  • Friday 15th March
  • Friday 19th April
  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 19th July
  • Friday 16th August
  • Friday 20th September
  • Friday 18th October
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Wednesday 11th December

 

Wills Surgery:

Surgery ran by Sue Mason of SJM Wills & Associated Services Ltd.

To book an appointment email sue@sjm-willsandservices.co.uk or call 07979 303446.

  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Thursday 12th December

Diary

March 2024
M T W T F S S