28 days from today is Wed, 07 September 2022

Hampshire Police Federation

Meet the team

To contact the office please call 02380 478920 (internal no. 4726 418) or email hampshire@polfed.org

Full-time Officials

Zoë Wakefield
Zoë Wakefield


07792 721935

Garry Smith
Garry Smith


Nicki Bell
Nicki Bell

Treasurer & Wellbeing Lead

Moray Anderson
Moray Anderson

Conduct Lead

Chrissie Wall
Chrissie Wall

Equality Lead

07940 275163

Office Staff

Lizzie Coady
Lizzie Coady

Management Assistant

Phil Callard
Phil Callard

Member Support Officer

Wendie Douglas
Wendie Douglas

Administration Officer


Rob Kearley
Rob Kearley - R&P Eastern

Vice Chair

Stuart Freeston
Stuart Freeston - Havant

Deputy Secretary

Jo Nelson
Jo Nelson - Southampton Central

Deputy Treasurer

Dellie Williams
Dellie Williams - Netley

Deputy Equality Lead

East Reps

Matt Curson
Matt Curson - Eastern PIC
Sue Dawes
Sue Dawes - Portsmouth Dockyard
Sean Duffy
Sean Duffy - Eastern PIC

Health & Safety Lead

Richard Kennedy
Richard Kennedy - Fareham Reach
Aliyah-Jade King
Aaliyah-Jade King - Portsmouth Dockyard
Nick Milburn
Nick Milburn - Eastern PIC
Spencer Wragg
Spencer Wragg - Havant RPU

Isle of Wight Reps

Simon O'Dea
Simon O'Dea - Ryde
Ben Sharland
Ben Sharland - Newport
Angela Wood
Angela Wood - Newport
Mike Godley - ARV

North Reps

Lindsey Campbell
Lindsey Campbell - Winchester
Ian Castle - Parklands
Rich Heard - Parklands
Geoff Hill
Geoff Hill - Aldershot
Kerry Lawrence
Kerry Lawrence - Winnall
Kirsty McCaig
Kirsty McCaig - Aldershot
Marcus McDevitt - Custody Northern PIC

Deputy Health & Safety Lead

Darren Ord
Darren Ord - R&P North and West
Paul Sammons
Paul Sammons - Northern PIC
Ty Tapper
Ty Tapper - Andover
Harry Wilson - Northern PIC

West Reps

Alex Bellamy - Southampton Central
Dan Carlin - Southampton CID
Katie Clift
Katie Clift - Netley

Professional Development Lead

Linda Davies
Linda Davies - Southampton Custody
Neil Nancarrow
Neil Nancarrow - Netley - RC
Daryanne Ryan
Daryanne Ryan - Southampton Central
Jabr Shaladan
Jabr Shaladan - Portswood
Dan Slocombe
Dan Slocombe - Portswood
Lisa Webb
Lisa Webb - Portswood


August 2022