90 days from today is Mon, 29 June 2020

Wiltshire Police Federation

Surgeries


Slater & Gordon (previously RJW)

 

 

Slater & Gordon Solicitors specialising in Police Divorce, have arranged further surgeries to be held at the Federation office on the following dates:

Thursday 16th January 2020

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 16th July 

Thursday 10th September

Thursday 12th November

If you wish to make an appointment then please contact the Federation office on: Direct Dial - 01380 861043 or Internal - HQ Ext 39805/37067

 


 

 

FREE MORTGAGE ADVICE SURGERIES AT:

DEVIZES, MELKSHAM, SWINDON & SALISBURY

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW!

If you are thinking of buying your first home, moving house or looking to remortgage, why not book a free one to one session with an experienced Police Mutual Mortgage Advisor!

The Police Mutual Mortgage advice service is an independent service that searches the whole of the mortgage market and over 80 leading UK lenders to find the most suitable deal for you. The advisers are not tied to a particular bank or building society and are totally independent and impartial, so there will be no hard sell.

All sessions are entirely free to Police Federation Members (they can also pass on the service to your family and friends through recommendation). Click here to find a list of upcoming dates.

To book your appointment please call 0800 0325333 or follow the link https://www.policemutual.co.uk/mortgages/mortgage-clinics/ input your details, select the Wiltshire Federation and then the date which is most convenient to you.

A member of Police Mutual staff will then make contact to agree a suitable time and take some brief details of your requirements.

  


MORTGAGE SURGERY

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 12th August

Wednesday 7th October

Wednesday 2nd December 


  

2020 Surgeries

30 January
27 February
26 March
30 April
22 May
25 June
30 July
26 August
24 September
29 October
26 November
17 December