90 days from today is Sat, 06 May 2023

Surrey Police Federation

Valentine's Gift Ideas - Lake District Breaks from £170

23 January 2019

 

Valentine’s Day Gift Breaks available at Merseyside Police Federation cottages

Why not book a break in one of the Merseyside Police Federation Windermere luxury Cottages. The Cottages are located in Winderemere Village and sleep up to 6 people across 3 Double Bedrooms. Crinkle Crag and Lakestone Cottage are both furnished to an extremely high standard making them perfect for a enjoyable get away in the Lake District


Mid-week dates that are still available are: 

Lakestone Cottage

Available Mon 28 Jan 2019 until Fri 01 Feb 2019 – 4 nights - £290

Available Tue 05 Feb 2019 until Fri 08 Feb 2019 – 3 Nights - £230

Available Mon 11 Feb 2019 until Fri 15 Feb 2019 – 4 nights - £315

Available Tue 26 Feb 2019 until Fri 01 Mar 2019 -  3 Nights - £230

Available Tue 05 Mar 2019 until Fri 08 Mar 2019 – 3 Nights - £230

Available Wed 13 Mar 2019 until Fri 15 Mar 2019 – 2 Nights £170

Available Mon 25 Mar 2019 until Fri 29 Mar 2019 – 4 nights - £290

Crinkle Crag

Available Tue 05 Feb 2019 until Fri 08 Feb 2019 – 3 Nights - £230

Available Mon 11 Feb 2019 until Fri 15 Feb 2019  – 4 nights - £315

Available Sun 24 Feb 2019 until Fri 01 Mar 2019  – 5 Nights - £345

Available Sun 03 Mar 2019 until Mon 04 Mar 2019 – 5 Nights - £345

Available Sun 17 Mar 2019 until Wed 20 Mar 2019 – 5 nights £345

Available Mon 25 Mar 2019 until Fri 29 Mar 2019 – 4 Nights - £290


Note: These dates can be broken down to 2 or more nights 


For a full list of availability for the rest  of 2019 bookings and images of our cottages please visit our website for more information regarding the cottages www.merpolfed.org.uk