North Wales

North Wales Police
Police Federation Office
311 Abergele Road
Old Colwyn
Conwy
LL29 9YF

www.nwpolfed.org

Tel: 01492 805400

Chairman, JBB
Simon Newport
chair@nwpf.polfed.org
01492 805400 

Secretary, JBB
Richard Eccles
reccles@nwpf.polfed.org
01492 805403

 

Constables' Branch Board

Chairman
Nick Hawe
nicholas.hawe@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
01745 588852

Secretary
Barry Andrews
barry.andrews@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
01286 670030


Sergeants' Branch Board

Chair
Kim Owen
kowen@nwpf.polfed.org
01286 670707

Secretary
Mark Jones
mark.jones2@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
01745 539667

  

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chairman
Paul McKeown
Paul.McKeown@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
01745 588617

Secretary
Ceri Hawe
ceri.hawe@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
01745 538408

DyfedPowys Gwent NorthWales SouthWales