Devon & Cornwall

Devon & Cornwall Constabulary
Police Federation Office
2 River Court
Pynes Hill
Exeter
EX2 5JL 

Tel: 01392 354770

Web: http://www.dcpolfed.org.uk

Email: JBBOffice@devon.polfed.org

Chair, JBB
Janice Adam
jadam@devon.polfed.org
Tel: 01392 354770
Mobile: 07972924217 

Secretary, JBB
Steve Gardner
SGardner@devon.polfed.org

 

Constables' Branch Board

Chairman
Nick Jones
njones@devon.polfed.org

Secretary
Brian Buckland
BBuckland@devon.polfed.org

 

Sergeants' Branch Board

Chairman
Steve Gardner
SGardner@devon.polfed.org
Or
SBBChair@devon.polfed.org
Tel: 01392 354770

Secretary
Mike Norsworthy
MNorsworthy@devon.polfed.org

 

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chairman
Janice Adam
IBBChair@devon.polfed.org
Tel: 01579 325435

Secretary
Tony Joslin
TJoslin@devon.polfed.org

 

AvonAndSomerset DevonAndCornwall Dorset Gloucestershire Wiltshire