Hertfordshire

Police Federation Office
c/o Hertfordshire Police Headquarters
Stanborough Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6XF

Tel: 01707 638096

Chairman,JBB
Neal Alston
neal.alston@herts.pnn.police.uk

Secretary, JBB
Vojislav Mihailovic
Vojislav.mihailovic@herts.pnn.police.uk

https://herts.polfed.org/

Constables' Branch Board

Chairman
Danny Howe
danny.howe@herts.pnn.police.uk

Secretary
Dean Watson
Dean.watson@herts.pnn.police.uk

Sergeants' Branch Board

Chairman
Alan Wollaston
alan.wollaston@herts.pnn.police.uk

Secretary
Mike Shephard
Michael.shephard@herts.pnn.police.uk

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chairman
Karen Potton
karen.potton@herts.pnn.police.uk

Secretary
Jim Skinner
jim.skinner@herts.pnn.police.uk

 

 

IsleOfWight Bedfordshire Essex Hampshire Hertfordshire Kent Surrey Sussex ThamesValley